loader image

Schedule

Cantabile rehearses on Tuesday evenings from 7:15 to 9:15 pm, beginning in September, and concluding in May. Rehearsals are at First Congregational Church, 1128 Pine Street, Boulder CO. Our rehearsal location is wheelchair accessible.

Full Schedule of Events

Subscribe (ICS)

August 2024

Tuesday August 20

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Potluck

Friday August 23

All Day
Colorado annual report filing deadline

Tuesday August 27

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
[Proposed] Board Meeting
7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

September 2024

Tuesday September 3

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday September 10

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday September 17

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday September 24

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

October 2024

Tuesday October 1

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday October 8

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday October 15

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday October 22

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday October 29

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

November 2024

Tuesday November 5

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday November 12

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday November 19

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday November 26

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

December 2024

Tuesday December 3

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday December 10

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday December 17

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday December 24

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday December 31

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

January 2025

Tuesday January 7

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday January 14

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday January 21

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday January 28

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

February 2025

Tuesday February 4

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday February 11

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday February 18

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday February 25

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

March 2025

Tuesday March 4

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday March 11

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday March 18

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday March 25

7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Annual Membership Meeting
7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

April 2025

Tuesday April 1

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday April 8

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday April 15

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday April 22

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday April 29

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

May 2025

Tuesday May 6

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday May 13

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday May 20

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday May 27

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

June 2025

Tuesday June 3

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday June 10

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday June 17

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday June 24

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

July 2025

Tuesday July 1

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday July 8

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday July 15

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal

Tuesday July 22

7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
Rehearsal